Tags

, , , , , , ,

… happened, again. He tried something new – ben-wa balls in my cunt, and then his cock in my ass. We had to stop that as it just was not. going. to. work. So then I think he felt a bit frustrated by that failure, and so when he fucked my ass, he was particularly vicious. First the pushy, demanding fucking with the head of his cock while I squirmed and squealed. Then, the ‘hold the troublesome girl in place’ position, with him poised above me, and then plunging directly in (with lube thank god) as deep as he could go in one fell swoop. May I add, that was bloody deep, and then as he really got into abusing my ass, it was all I could do to hold on for the ride.

As we lay cuddling afterwards, he told me I wasn’t getting the butt plug overnight. I begged and begged for it but he just wouldn’t. I may have pouted.

Oh and the evening started with a lot of throat-fucking. “To the back of your throat, slut.” So I did. “And out”. I followed all the instructions to the letter. When I pulled off choking and coughing, he gave me 2 seconds to breathe, then he grabbed a fistful of my hair and put me right back where I belonged, and held me in place just long enough to remind me. “I didn’t say stop, slut.”

Oh and I think I have to start using the term ‘pussy’ rather than ‘cunt’ as now he’s calling me a cunt, which may I say just makes my pussy juices flow freely, as I really get off on being reduced to that simple, greedy little hole of mine. Or really, it’s his, he owns this pussy, and when I asked if I could touch myself to sleep, of course he said no. It’s his, not mine.

Now tonight I’m going to sleep exhausted right now while he is out. When he gets home, I wonder what will happen. I’m way too tired and need my sleep, badly. However, he is my Master and if he wants to take my ass, … let’s wait and see shall we.