Tags

, ,

Because not all fantasies have to be me being harassed by a million faceless men …

just me and my man, my Master, and recently this did happen when we were out for his dinner, and afterwards we went back to the car parked in a very dark, abandoned area, and he got into the car and i did too but i immediately leaned over and unzipped his pants and took his cock in my mouth, and he was very appreciative, and then we had to drive to make it to the movie on time …

but hypothetically what if there was no movie, and after a few minutes of me giving head, he dragged me out of the car, and had me bend over, hands on the car, bend right over until my short skirt (and it was VERY short) rode right up, and in fantasy land my cunt was covered only by the flimsiest of crotchless panties, and he ordered me to spread my legs very far apart so i felt the cold air on my pussy lips, and he had me finger myself, and then he told me to strip, and when i complain, i get a hard, stinging smack on my ass, so in the cold night air i reluctantly take my clothing off, slowly, one piece at a very slow time, but he waits it out, and i’m finally just in stockings and high heeled shoes, and he comes over and embraces me, running his hands over my breasts, my ass, between my legs, between my pussy lips, over and over my naked shivering skin, and i’m totally swooning as he picks me up and lowers me onto his cock, leans me against the cold car door, and begins fucking me carefully, deeply, and i’m shivering and leaning into him for the warmth and …