Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

What I’m currently daydreaming about, something like this:

i’m the entertainment at a party, i’m lying on my back on a big large tall table, my arms outstretched and tied down, and my knees bent and spread so my pussy is extremely exposed, and the party comprises a lot of men and their slave girls, who are busy in the corners doing various depraved things. I’m blindfolded, so I have no warning when a man decides to come and entertain himself at my expense. And which they do frequently. they are allowed to do anything they want to me, and i’m fighting alternating waves of embarrassment and intense pleasure as they use me for their entertainment.

another party scene, where i’m dressed in a low-cut balconette bra, a garter belt, stockings, and stiletto heels, and i’m crawling on all fours, being led around by my Master on a leash. he joins some other men, sitting down in an armchair, and i’m put to work sucking his cock, face buried in his lap and his hand firmly placed on the back of my head. while i’m doing my job, someone comes up behind me, and with a silent nod from my Master, he begins fingering my pussy and ass, and my Master begins thrusting up and deep into my mouth, a signal to me that i’m not to disobey even though i’ve been taken by surprise, and as i struggle to take his cock right down my throat, the man behind me begins fucking my pussy, and i’m see-sawing between the two of them, and i can hear them over the top of me talking about how well-trained i am, and how tight my pussy is, and i’m burning with shame and my pussy is getting so wet, and the other man points this out approvingly, and they begin ramming into me at exactly the same time, and i can’t help how my pleasure is rising and i can feel my legs trembling, and the man behind me is holding me tightly and pulling me onto his cock, and my Master is pumping his cock far down my throat and leaving me choking, and my Master’s cum shoots down my throat and he holds me there until i swallow it all, and the man behind me cums too …

and my Master leads me over to the wall where there are mattresses and posts to chain tired slaves to, and he helps me clean up and then he locks my leash to a post, lays me on a mattress, and hangs a sign above it that says “fuck my ass please”, and as he goes to get a drink, another man comes over to inspect me …

perhaps this man doesn’t waste time with niceties, maybe he just pushes my face down onto the mattress, hoists my ass up so i’m on my knees, and then pushes his cock into my asshole, maybe he says something mean yet horribly arousing like “your Master sent me over to see you, he says your other holes are wet but this one is so dry that you’re going to feel every inch of me fucking you, and he says if we’re lucky you’ll scream”, and even as he starts ramming into me, and it is a large cock and it is hurting me, i’m more moaning than screaming as i feel myself getting turned on by being used like a whore, and he can tell how much i like it, and he begins fucking me so fast i’m being bounced on the mattress, and he’s groaning and pushing into me and going so deep inside me and i’m squealing and he’s fucking me and i hear my Master’s voice right next to us saying approvingly “well my little girl is really enjoying this, who’d have thought she’d be such a slut in public”, and the man pulls out and cums all over me, and my Master says “no, don’t move little girl, i need a photo of this”, and someone pulls my hair so that i’m gasping for air and looking at Master as he takes a photo of me, my face covered in sweat and tears, my body covered in cum, my breasts hanging out of my bra, and my thighs sticky with cum …

oh dear, looks like taking some months off have just turned my fantasies horribly inappropriate. anyone else feeling their cunt ache just thinking about it?