Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

well i’m just an anal slut really aren’t i. last night we went to bed and this time he got out a large butt plug, and i didn’t cry, i didn’t even wait for him to tell me, i just presented my ass to him, and when he fucked me with that plug i gritted my teeth and didn’t whimper, and then he eased his cock into me and i pushed back on him immediately to get it all inside me, and he didn’t go slow or easy on me he pushed me right down onto the mattress and rammed so hard into me i screamed into the pillow and then he fucked me so hard and deep in my ass i was so full up i was going to choke and he fucked and fucked me for a long time and when he pulled out he threw me onto my back and came all over my breasts and my face and holy fuck that was hot.

a quick shower, and we got back in bed and he told me how pleased he was. that i was now very, VERY well trained for anal with him. and that he now felt confident i would be a perfect anal slut for him. and he pushed that plug back into me really really hard and fast, and i did make a little whimper because it did hurt, and he told me he even loved that about me, and that i was still his anal slave, and he was very happy. the chastity belt went on.