Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

that thing where he’s been quite mean to my ass for a couple of nights running and he comes into the kitchen the next day while i’m organising breakfast and he teases me and tickles me and then slips my pyjama pants down and slides his hard cock inside my ass before i register what’s even happening and i’m gasping and scrabbling the countertop trying to get away or at least find some balance and he rams hard up into my ass and i’m gasping no no no wait no no wait like a fucking record on repeat and he rams up and up into me and i can hear him grunting as he forces his cock as deep inside my ass as possible and i’m making this high pitched noise and he bends me over the counter further and fucks me fast and faster and it’s so fucking painful and he’s going and going and he suddenly pulls up and holds me as i collapse and whispers in my ear “this belongs to me. whenever i want it.”

christ jesus i’m sore and aching and shaking and i can’t deny i love it even as i hate the pain.