Tags

, , , , , ,

to be more precise, i’m my husband’s whore, who he’s trained to need what he wants to do to me. the more he wants to hurt me, the more i need to be abused. the more he wants to fuck me, the less i care how much it hurts.

he came to bed and fucked my cunt. i’m not even going to bother describing it, it’s been constant this week, i go to bed first, he comes in as i’m drifting off to sleep or already asleep, he wakes me up, i get wet within an instant, he fucks me rough and hard and gets his satisfaction, i’m left gasping, debased, used, taken, humiliated, controlled, owned.

and then i asked him to fuck my ass, which hadn’t happened for a week or so, and he did, and as he did he told me how proud he was of me. “you just want to take what i give you. you need to be filled up, to be stuffed with cock, to prove what a whore you are. you are exactly what i want.”

my moans were muffled by his thumb in my mouth, and his hand on my neck, choking me and controlling me. it’s how he uses his wife. it’s what she needs.