Tags

, , , , ,

it started with a late night bedtime, a lot of spooning, and me doing my old school bump and grind in a very suggestive manner, and him pretending to not know what i was doing, until i was practically in knots trying to get his cock into my cunt.

and then it rapidly degenerated into me begging him for cock, him making me get on all fours and spread my cunt lips and beg him, and me having to fuck my ass with three fingers while begging him, and me having to take both his balls into my mouth while fucking my ass, and then when my mouth was free i had to beg him, and me having to show him how wet my cunt was while he shined a torch on it, and me having to beg and beg and beg …

and then finally, FINALLY, he had me hold onto the foot of the bed, and he fucked me so hard i was bouncing and yelping with joy. i couldn’t take him deep enough, i wanted more and more and more, and he pulled out and made me beg for him to cum in my mouth, and to be honest i’m not such a big fan, but i begged and begged, and he did, and then he turned nasty and held my mouth and nose shut and i gulped and swallowed it all down and then i cleaned him with my mouth.

and then he put me in the cage for the rest of the night, because apparently i was too demanding 😦