Tags

, , , ,

is that he doesn’t fuck me. not really. fucking is like two hot and heavy sexy movie stars going at it with grabbing hands and panting breaths and lots of hair flicking, and then dramatic thrusts with clenching buttocks.

what he does to me is use me. but even that isn’t strong enough. he is doing something to me, he is using me for a purpose, he is taking me, he is owning me.

i am an intensely willing partner, but it doesn’t matter.

my Master is taking what he needs, and using it, and making it do what he wants it to. he is getting satisfaction from the holes at his disposal. he is pleased to hear it make noises and see it struggle. he enjoys making it do exactly what he wants, and doing what he wants to it. he likes not having to think about it. he uses it.

he takes me on the rollercoaster ride with him, and he decides when it ends for me.

i need a word for your “your consent doesn’t matter.”