Tags

, , , , , ,

Crotchless panties – black lace, and crotchless all the way up the back too so he has total access to both holes. To be worn on our next night out.

And a new rule – present to him every night when he comes to bed. On all fours on the bed. Face pressed into the mattress, ass in the air, knees spread.

Which is why I took a break before posting this. He came to bed, I presented, he mauled my breasts, rolled me over, fucked my cunt, then my mouth, then my cunt, then he came, and I feel totally like nothing more than a collection of holes to be used.

Going to sleep with a smile on my face, and coming to terms with realising that my pleasure really doesn’t count, and that I’m here entirely for him to use as he wants. And that my wet, greedy cunt is proof that being treated just like this, is what gives me pleasure.