Tags

, , , , ,

in my cunt again, about 30 minutes after i posted last time. it was hard, heavy, forceful, rough, his cock ramming my cunt like it was punishment. i was already swollen and sore from the previous fucking, so this time it hurt like crazy. “does it hurt, slut?” he grunted at me as he thrust over and over again. i managed to gasp out “yesss” in between my moans and cries. he paused. “does it hurt?” “yes, yes it does!!!!” … pause … “good”. my face in the pillow, and him pistoning in and out of me until i was on fire and he lifted my head up to breathe, and all i could say was “more! more! more please, master! more!” and he used me so hard, so fast, deep, into the hilt, burying his cock in me, cumming in me violently while he kept my face pushed into the pillow. 

it hurts so good. i go so far down into that space, i just want to be debased and degraded, humiliated and abused. it feels so right.