Tags

, , , , , ,

So it makes sense that the next step would be to really cement my position in this relationship, take it far beyond bedtime play games, and make it as real as possible. Need to connect my cunt to my mind irrevocably. Right now I can’t say no, but if I did presumably we would discuss. Need to turn the slavery complete, take away my choices with my body, my holes. See them as what they are – just holes, flesh to be fucked, to be used. If my Master is bored with me, if he is busy, if he wants to see my degradation take a fun turn, then it makes sense to put me under another man’s body, take another man’s cock in my cunt, my mouth, my ass. This is being planned I am told

It’s what I’m not allowed to know that makes it clear what my role is. I’m not being told who. Or where he finds them. Or what they want. Or what I am to do. It’s obvious what I’m to do – serve, submit, obey, make them happy. That much has been made clear. They are my masters, as he is my master. They are men, with cocks, with their hands on my body. They are allowed to hurt, to demand, to smack and twist and bite and tear open my dry holes with whatever they want. As close as it can get to rape, I expect it to go further.

Master will be in the house, to make sure I’m obeying any commands given me. He will set any limits he sees fit, so I have no right to refuse.

Needless to say, this is driving me mad in anticipation, I cannot wait to serve as a whore, to be a whore, to be reduced to my cunt for nights on end, to not even be able to take refuge in knowing it’s my master – that it’s any man. Any cock, I’m to obey. So hot. So much what I need. What I’m aching for.

And I know still though that once I start, I will be begging for it to stop. I’m anticipating the rape, and picturing the fantasy. When it’s really happening, and I’m really being held down, gagged, and raped in the cunt and the ass by two strangers … well I’m wet as a slut right now, but I’m sure I’ll be begging for it to finish when it’s happening

There’s no way this isn’t hot

It’s all making me wet

I cannot wait

Tell me what you want these men to do to me, fellow blog people, tell me what you want to see done to me and how you want me to suffer